2019 Inductees

The inductees into the Athletic Hall of Fame for  2019 are:

Richard Vroman   class of 1955
Patrick J. Delaney  class of 1962
Willie McCarthy  class of 1986
Mariah Ruff   class of 2014
Al Scheer  Wrestling Coach & Phys Ed Teacher

The Inductees into the Wall of Distinction for 2019 are:

Herb Greene  class of 1947
James Hurley  class of 1953
Thomas Sturiale  class of 1953
Allie Terry-Fritsch  class of 1992

plaque for the wall